Dispatch (603) 524-5252 Adminstration (603) 524-5257 Prosecutor's Office (603) 524-2330 Fax (603) 524-1448

Department Roster

Each name is linked to the respective officer's email and their phone extension listed after their name. To reach their extension, simply dial 603-524-5257 and then enter the extension when prompted.

Mailing Address

126 New Salem Street
Laconia, New Hampshire 03246

Police Commission

Commissioner Warren Clement x.324
Commissioner Armand Maheux x.324
Commissioner Douglas Whittum x.324

Command Staff

Chief Christopher Adams x.324
Captain William Clary, Support Services x.326
Captain Matthew Canfield, Operations x. 335
Lieutenant Alfred Lessard, Asst. Support Services x.356
Lieutenant Rich Simmons, Asst. Operations x.332

Prosecutor's Officer

James Sawyer, Esquire x.351
Colleen Richardson x.350

Administrative Support

Deborah Simkins, Chief's Office x.324
Lori Marsh, Support Services x.330
Cheryl Deturk, Records x.322
Robin Moyer, MIS x.341

Ranking Officers

Sergeant Gary Hubbard x.504
Sergeant Dennis Ashley x.525
Sergeant Michael Finogle x.518
Sergeant Allan Graton x.510
Sergeant Robert Cameron x.554


Detective Sergeant Thomas Swett x.533
Detective Kevin Butler x.339
Detective Christopher Noyes x.337
Detective Jeffrey Wholley x.331
Detective Daniel Carsen x.338
Detective Peter Horan x.354

Patrol Officers

Master Patrol Officer Steven Orton x.522
Master Patrol Officer Jonathan Howe x.53
Master Patrol Officer Benjamin Black x.503
Master Patrol Officer Joseph Marquis x.521
Master Patrol Officer Robert Sedgley Jr. x.561
Officer Kevin Shortt x.560
Officer Kendra Neri x.557
Officer Adam Batstone x.524
Officer Michelle Cardinal x.530
Officer Brandy Enis x.512
Officer Gary Allen x.501
Officer Holly Callahan x.520
Officer Michael Armstrong x.511
Officer Lindsey Legere x.514
Officer Eric Adams x.507
Officer Kyle Jepsen x.551
Officer Richard Bassett x.505
Officer Bryan Moynihan x.506
Officer Anna Brewer-Croteau x.529
Officer Megan Denutte x.532
Officer Joseph Tucker x.533
Officer Tyler Babineau x.563
Officer Austin Schilling x.564
PT Officer Donald Kimtis x.527


Dispatcher Marnell Dilorenzo x.556
Dispatcher Timothy Brunelle x.516
Dispatcher Kenneth Smith x.559
Dispatcher Wayne Swearingin x.513
Dispatcher Amanda Mountford x.515

Evidence Officer

Michael Moyer, Chief Ret. x.327

If there is any problem with an email reaching your intended audience, please feel free to email the problem here. In the mean time, as a general rule, the first letter of the person's first name and complete last name, followed by @laconiapd.org should work.