Dispatch: 603.524.5252 * Admin: 603.524.5257 * Prosecutor: 603.524.2330 * Fax: 603.527.1288


Police Commission

Commissioner Armand Maheux x324

Commissioner Douglas Whittum x324

Commissioner Thomas Tarr x324

Command Staff

Chief Matthew Canfield x326

Captain Allan Graton x336

Lieutenant Richard Simmons x335

Lieutenant Thomas Swett x332

Lieutenant Michael Finogle x518


Prosecutor's Office

Tel: 603.524.2330

Prosecutor James Sawyer x351

Admin. Asst. Colleen Richardson x350

Administrative Support

Deborah Sawicki, Chief's Office x324

Tammy Ouellette, Chief's Office x324

Lori Marsh, Support Services x330

Cheryl DeTurk, Records Division x322

Robin Moyer, MIS/Accreditation x341

Ranking Officers

Sergeant Gary Hubbard x504

Sergeant Robert Cameron x554

Sergeant Christopher Noyes x526

Sergeant Benjamin Black x503

Sergeant Gary Allen x501



Detective Sergeant Kevin Butler x337

Detective Jeff Wholley x331

Detective Daniel Carsen x338

Detective Peter Horan x354

Detective Kendra Neri x348

Patrol Officers

Master Patrol Officer Steven Orton x522

Master Patrol Officer Jonathan Howe x531

Master Patrol Officer Joseph Marquis x521

Master Patrol Officer Robert Sedgley x561

Master Patrol Officer Kevin Shortt x560

Officer Michelle Cardinal x530

Officer Holly Callanan x520

Officer Lindsey Batstone x514

Officer Kyle Jepsen x551

Officer Richard Bassett x505

Officer Bryan Moynihan x506

Officer Anna Brewer-Croteau x529

Officer Megan Denutte x532

Officer Tyler Babineau x563

Officer Austin Schilling x564

Officer Richard Carlson x502

Officer Erik Benoit x510

Officer Judy Kosman-Walsworth x552

Officer Sean McCormack x512

Officer Kira Goodheart x556

Officer Matthew Wolak x557

Officer Ryan Sickler x511

Officer Tyler Rouse x533

Spc. Officer Donald Kimtis x517

Spc. Officer William Clary x507

Spc. Officer Christopher Adams x333

Evidence Technician Dennis Ashley x327

Prevention Enforcement Treatment (PET) Officer

Officer Eric Adams x507

Animal Control Officer 
ACO Michele King x510


Dispatcher Timothy Brunelle x516

Dispatcher Kenneth Smith x559

Dispatcher Wayne Swearingin x513

Dispatcher Amanda Fritzen x515

Dispatcher Kori Low x558

PT Dispatcher Jessica Ialuna x 550

PT Dispatcher Nicole Faro x527

contact us

Each employee's name is a link to their e-mail and their phone number extension follows.  To reach the extension, simply dial 603.524.5257 and enter the extension when prompted.

126 New Salem St, Laconia, NH 03246, USA


Dispatch:  603.524.5252

Administration: 603.524.5257

Prosecutor: 603.524.2330

Fax: 603.527.1288